Happy National Cat Day!

"Every day is National Cat Day!"

“Every day is National Cat Day!”

Whether they’re sleeping, subduing yarn, helping with computer work or snuggling with stuffed animals the same size they are, cats are seriously the best. Happy National Cat Day to my sweet friends, my spiritual advisers, my world-class purrers and bedtime story assistants. I don’t know what I’d do without you guys.

"You could be mi-ine, but you're waaay out of li-ine!"

“You could be mi-ine, but you’re waaay out of li-ine!”

"Wait! You didn't use an Oxford comma!"

“Wait! You didn’t use an Oxford comma!”

"Not only is this owl snuggly, but I can camouflage next to it!"

“Not only is this owl fellow snuggly, but I can camouflage next to it!”

One thought on “Happy National Cat Day!

Leave a Reply

